2014 Racedays
 
Sunday 4 May Ginger Grouse Festival of Food & Drink Raceday with James Martin
Friday 16 May Ginger Grouse Braveheart Night with Nicholas McDonald and Jai McDowall
Wednesday 28 May Cadzow Castle Raceday
Thursday 5 June Lanarkshire Chamber of Commerce Raceday featuring the LIB Lunch
Wednesday 11 June Strathclyde Loch Racenight
Wednesday 18 June Bothwell Castle Raceday
Thursday 26 June Saints & Sinners Racenight
Tuesday 1 July Chatelherault Palace Raceday
Saturday 12 July Sunday Mail Summer Racenight with Charles Chipperfield Circus
Thursday 17 July The Horse Comes First Raceday
Friday 18 July John Smith's Fair Friday Racenight with Des Clarke's Comedy Hour and Disco
Saturday 2 August Alea Casino Ladies' Night featuring Big Vern 'n' the Shootahs
Friday 22 August Ladbrokes Lanark Silver Bell Racenight with Hotel California
Thursday 28 August Party in the Park Racenight with GBX Anthems
Tuesday 2 September Digby Brown Raceday
Sunday 21 September Totepool Family Raceday
Monday 22 September Totepool Raceday
Monday 29 September McTear's Marie Curie Family Raceday with the Mr Men & Little Miss
 

Dates are subject to change without notice.